Wedding
1 day to go
Sat, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 26
Martin Stommel – on force and truth and paint at artfein GALLERY, HilbertRaum on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY, HilbertRaum

Martin Stommel – on force and truth and paint

3 days to go
Thu, Jan 04 - Sun, Jan 28
5 days to go
Wed, Nov 08 - Tue, Jan 30
Kreuzberg
16 days to go
Fri, Nov 03 - Sat, Feb 10
Kreuzberg
16 days to go
Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Feb 10
«Wovon ich rede, wenn ich vom Glück rede» at aff Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
aff Galerie

«Wovon ich rede, wenn ich vom Glück rede»

17 days to go
Sat, Dec 09 - Sun, Feb 11
Kreuzberg
23 days to go
Sat, Dec 02 - Sat, Feb 17
my tether is clipped. at Rockelmann & on Berlin Art Grid

my tether is clipped.

Kreuzberg
24 days to go
Fri, Dec 01 - Sun, Feb 18
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Feb 24
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Feb 24
~ 1 month to go
Mon, Jan 15 - Sun, Feb 25
Thomas Helbig at Galerie Guido W. Baudach on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Guido W. Baudach

Thomas Helbig

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Mar 03
Generikum at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

Generikum

Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Mar 03
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Dec 09 - Sun, Mar 04
Bella Italia at Galerie Parterre Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Parterre Berlin

Bella Italia

2 months to go
Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Apr 01
Mitte
2 months to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Apr 02
CUT at RAHMEN & KUNST Alexandra Erlhoff on Berlin Art Grid

CUT

Prenzlauer Berg
3 months to go
Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Apr 21

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff