~ 1 day to go
Mon, Sep 01 - Mon, Sep 01
Mitte
~ 1 day to go
Tue, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 02
Mitte
4 days to go
Sat, Aug 02 - Sat, Sep 06
Celebrities at Loock Galerie on Berlin Art Grid

Celebrities

Mitte
4 days to go
Sat, Jul 05 - Sat, Sep 06
Kreuzberg
11 days to go
Fri, May 02 - Sat, Sep 13
Schöneberg
23 days to go
Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Sep 25
x|y|z:Raumprojekt #7, Jungle Concrete at G.A.S-station on Berlin Art Grid
G.A.S-station

x|y|z:Raumprojekt #7, Jungle Concrete

24 days to go
Fri, Aug 08 - Fri, Sep 26
Der Kubist Marcel Duchamp mag nicht malen at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Thomas Schulte

Der Kubist Marcel Duchamp mag nicht malen

25 days to go
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Sep 27
Christoph Keller: Small Survey on Nothingness at Schering Stiftung on Berlin Art Grid
Schering Stiftung

Christoph Keller: Small Survey on Nothingness

~ 1 month to go
Mon, Jul 07 - Sat, Oct 04
lines+lines – 3D Zeichnungen at mianki on Berlin Art Grid

lines+lines – 3D Zeichnungen

Schöneberg
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Aug 28 - Sat, Oct 25
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Fri, Aug 01 - Sun, Nov 02
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Nov 09
4 months to go
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Dec 31
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
6 months to go
Sat, May 03 - Sat, Feb 14
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
6 months to go
Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 14
Neukölln
6 months to go
Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Mar 01

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff