Kreuzberg
3 days to go
Sat, Jan 17 - Sat, Mar 07
Das Hinterland FÜr Einen Lebensraum at tete on Berlin Art Grid
tete

Das Hinterland FÜr Einen Lebensraum

4 days to go
Tue, Mar 03 - Sun, Mar 08
Schöneberg
10 days to go
Fri, Jan 16 - Sat, Mar 14
Kreuzberg
10 days to go
Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Mar 14
I at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

I

Kreuzberg
17 days to go
Sat, Jan 24 - Sat, Mar 21
Grunewald
17 days to go
Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Mar 21
Kreuzberg
18 days to go
Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Charlottenburg
21 days to go
Sat, Feb 21 - Wed, Mar 25
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Dec 05 - Mon, Apr 06
galerie burster at Kurfürstendamm 213 on Berlin Art Grid
Kurfürstendamm 213

galerie burster

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 07 - Sat, Apr 11
Walter Dahn at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Walter Dahn

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jan 30 - Sat, Apr 11
Valentin Hennig  - five membranes at galerie burster on Berlin Art Grid
galerie burster

Valentin Hennig - five membranes

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 07 - Sat, Apr 11
Brücke über stillem Wasser at Museum Neukölln on Berlin Art Grid
Museum Neukölln

Brücke über stillem Wasser

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 24 - Sun, Apr 12
Owen Gump "Fault Zone" at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Owen Gump "Fault Zone"

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 28 - Sat, Apr 18
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 28 - Sat, Apr 18
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Apr 18
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Apr 19
Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen: assemble | standard | minimal at Schering Stiftung on Berlin Art Grid
Schering Stiftung

Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen: assemble | standard | minimal

2 months to go
Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, May 03
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Feb 28 - Sat, May 09
Mitte
6 months to go
Sun, Dec 07 - Sun, Aug 30

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff