85° at Blond & Blond Contemporary on Berlin Art Grid
Blond & Blond Contemporary

85°

~ 1 day to go
Fri, Jun 26 - Wed, Jul 29
Kreuzberg
3 days to go
Sat, May 02 - Fri, Jul 31
Schöneberg
3 days to go
Sat, May 30 - Fri, Jul 31
Laura Owens at Capitain Petzel, Karl Marx Allee 45, 10178 Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Capitain Petzel, Karl Marx All...

Laura Owens

3 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Fri, Jul 31
Prenzlauer Berg
3 days to go
Thu, Jul 09 - Fri, Jul 31
+ / - at 401contemporary on Berlin Art Grid

+ / -

Tiergarten
4 days to go
Sat, Jun 06 - Sat, Aug 01
The Human Apparatus at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

The Human Apparatus

Kreuzberg
4 days to go
Sat, Jun 20 - Sat, Aug 01
Fotografien von 1988-2015 at aff Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
aff Galerie

Fotografien von 1988-2015

4 days to go
Fri, Jul 03 - Sat, Aug 01
Charlottenburg
10 days to go
Thu, Jul 16 - Fri, Aug 07
Tino Sehgal at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Tino Sehgal

Kreuzberg
11 days to go
Sun, Jun 28 - Sat, Aug 08
Mitte
11 days to go
Thu, Jul 02 - Sat, Aug 08
Landscape – Metropolis at Former power station Rathenauhallen on Berlin Art Grid
Former power station Rathenauh...

Landscape – Metropolis

11 days to go
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Aug 08
„Sehnsucht“ a solo exhibition by Axel Void at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

„Sehnsucht“ a solo exhibition by Axel Void

18 days to go
Thu, Jul 16 - Sat, Aug 15
Charlottenburg
19 days to go
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Aug 16
Mise en Abyme - Opening of Street Kabinett at Street Kabinett on Berlin Art Grid
Street Kabinett

Mise en Abyme - Opening of Street Kabinett

20 days to go
Fri, Jul 10 - Mon, Aug 17
Petra Rintelen - Still! at artfein GALLERY  on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Petra Rintelen - Still!

23 days to go
Fri, Jul 03 - Thu, Aug 20
Fassbinder – NOW at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Fassbinder – NOW

Kreuzberg
26 days to go
Wed, May 06 - Sun, Aug 23
Neukölln
28 days to go
Sat, Jul 25 - Tue, Aug 25
Uwe Lindau at galerie burster on Berlin Art Grid
galerie burster

Uwe Lindau

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jul 04 - Sat, Aug 29
Schöneberg
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Jul 02 - Sat, Aug 29
Andreas Schulze at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Andreas Schulze

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Tue, Jul 28 - Sat, Aug 29
Neue Mythologien at Galerie Pavlova on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Pavlova

Neue Mythologien

~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Aug 29
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sun, Dec 07 - Sun, Aug 30
Fresh Legs 2015 at Galleri Heike Arndt DK on Berlin Art Grid
Galleri Heike Arndt DK

Fresh Legs 2015

~ 1 month to go
Wed, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 31
Yoshihiro Suda at Loock Galerie on Berlin Art Grid

Yoshihiro Suda

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Sep 05
Grunewald
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Sep 05
Summer Exhibition: Sein Und Schein at Galerie Jordan / Seydoux - Drawings & Prints on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Jordan / Seydoux - Dra...

Summer Exhibition: Sein Und Schein

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jul 18 - Sat, Sep 05
ifa-Gallerie Berlin at ifa-Galerie Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

ifa-Gallerie Berlin

Mitte
2 months to go
Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Oct 04

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff