Friedrichshain
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Thu, Jun 02
Julie Mehretu: Epigraph, Damascus at Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & Editions on Berlin Art Grid
Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & E...

Julie Mehretu: Epigraph, Damascus

3 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 04
Galerie Kai Dikhas at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Galerie Kai Dikhas

Kreuzberg
3 days to go
Sat, Apr 09 - Sat, Jun 04
Mitte
4 days to go
Fri, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 05
Kreuzberg
4 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, Jun 05
Kill Einstein at Diskurs Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Diskurs Berlin

Kill Einstein

4 days to go
Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Jun 05
4 days to go
Sat, May 14 - Sun, Jun 05
Kreuzberg
5 days to go
Wed, Mar 16 - Mon, Jun 06
Charlottenburg
10 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 11
YINON AVIOR . snsaf at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

YINON AVIOR . snsaf

Mitte
10 days to go
Thu, Apr 28 - Sat, Jun 11
Friedrichshain
11 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, Jun 12
Kreuzberg
11 days to go
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Jun 12
Kreuzberg
17 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 18
Time Of Piggy at 401contemporary on Berlin Art Grid

Time Of Piggy

Tiergarten
17 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 18
Lambert M. Wintersberger. Approaching a Lifework. Paintings at Galerie Poll Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll Berlin

Lambert M. Wintersberger. Approaching a Lifework. Paintings

17 days to go
Sat, Apr 23 - Sat, Jun 18
Neukölln
18 days to go
Fri, May 20 - Sun, Jun 19
Thea Djordjadze at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Thea Djordjadze

Mitte
24 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 25
Alexandre Singh at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Alexandre Singh

Mitte
24 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 25
Craig Kauffman at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Craig Kauffman

Mitte
24 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 25
Mitte
24 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 25
Mitte
24 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 25
Grunewald
24 days to go
Sat, May 28 - Sat, Jun 25
Kreuzberg
25 days to go
Sat, Apr 09 - Sun, Jun 26
Kreuzberg
25 days to go
Sat, Apr 02 - Sun, Jun 26
Ecce Homo? Ecce Homo! at St. Canisius - Kirche on Berlin Art Grid
St. Canisius - Kirche

Ecce Homo? Ecce Homo!

28 days to go
Thu, May 05 - Wed, Jun 29
Charlottenburg
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Apr 28 - Sat, Jul 02
Hollow by Diego Cirulli at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

Hollow by Diego Cirulli

~ 1 month to go
Wed, May 11 - Sat, Jul 09
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jul 16
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Jul 16
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, May 20 - Sat, Jul 16
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jul 30
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jul 30
Das Kopftuch der Migrantin. Ihr Kreuz tragen. at St. Marien am Alexanderplatz on Berlin Art Grid
St. Marien am Alexanderplatz

Das Kopftuch der Migrantin. Ihr Kreuz tragen.

2 months to go
Sun, May 22 - Sat, Aug 06
Die Kunst ist schon in der Kirche. Über Readymades. at St. Michael am Engelbecken on Berlin Art Grid
St. Michael am Engelbecken

Die Kunst ist schon in der Kirche. Über Readymades.

2 months to go
Sun, May 15 - Sat, Aug 06
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Tue, Apr 12 - Sun, Aug 07
ALICE LEX-NERLINGER 1893-1975. Photomontage Artist and Painter at Das Verborgene Museum on Berlin Art Grid
Das Verborgene Museum

ALICE LEX-NERLINGER 1893-1975. Photomontage Artist and Painter

2 months to go
Thu, Apr 14 - Sun, Aug 07
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Thu, May 12 - Sun, Aug 21
Harry Graf Kessler – Flaneur through modernity at Max Liebermann Haus - Stiftung Brandenburger Tor  on Berlin Art Grid
Max Liebermann Haus - Stiftung...

Harry Graf Kessler – Flaneur through modernity

3 months to go
Sat, May 21 - Sun, Aug 21
Cindy Sherman - Works from the Olbricht Collection at me Collectors Room on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room

Cindy Sherman - Works from the Olbricht Collection

3 months to go
Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 01

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff