Mitte
~ 1 day to go
Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, May 24
Vernissage & Ausstellung im private office berlin at private office berlin on Berlin Art Grid
private office berlin

Vernissage & Ausstellung im private office berlin

3 days to go
Thu, May 07 - Thu, May 28
Atopic Narratives  at Vesselroom Project on Berlin Art Grid

Atopic Narratives

Kreuzberg
5 days to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, May 30
Tiergarten
5 days to go
Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, May 30
LUCE MANIA | update15 at Galerie Verein Berliner Künstler on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Verein Berliner Künstl...

LUCE MANIA | update15

6 days to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 31
Alec Soth - Songbook at Loock Galerie on Berlin Art Grid

Alec Soth - Songbook

Mitte
12 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 06
Dark Glass at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Dark Glass

Kreuzberg
12 days to go
Sat, Apr 11 - Sat, Jun 06
KurfÜrstenstrasse at aff-Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
aff-Galerie

KurfÜrstenstrasse

13 days to go
Sat, May 16 - Sun, Jun 07
Kreuzberg
14 days to go
Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Jun 08
Alexej Meschtschanow at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

Alexej Meschtschanow

Kreuzberg
18 days to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Fri, Jun 12
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Neukölln
25 days to go
Fri, May 22 - Fri, Jun 19
Edith Kollath at Collectiva on Berlin Art Grid
Collectiva

Edith Kollath

25 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Fri, Jun 19
Neukölln
25 days to go
Fri, May 22 - Fri, Jun 19
Kreuzberg
26 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 20
Charlottenburg
26 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 20
3 positions of sculpture at galerie burster on Berlin Art Grid
galerie burster

3 positions of sculpture

26 days to go
Wed, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 20
Kreuzberg
27 days to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Jun 21
~ 1 month to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 27
29-04-2015 at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

29-04-2015

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 27
"Fragmentations" a solo exhibition by Moneyless  at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

"Fragmentations" a solo exhibition by Moneyless

~ 1 month to go
Thu, May 14 - Sat, Jun 27
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Charlottenburg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Laura Owens at Capitain Petzel on Berlin Art Grid

Laura Owens

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 27
ART AND LANGUAGE:  MADE IN ZURICH, Selected Editions 1965-1972 at Galerie Jordan/Seydoux - Drawings and Prints on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Jordan/Seydoux - Drawi...

ART AND LANGUAGE: MADE IN ZURICH, Selected Editions 1965-1972

~ 1 month to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jul 04
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Jul 05
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 16 - Wed, Jul 15
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Cyprien Gaillard at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Cyprien Gaillard

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Marcel van Eeden at Sprüth Magers  on Berlin Art Grid
Sprüth Magers

Marcel van Eeden

~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Sat, May 02 - Fri, Jul 31
Charlottenburg
3 months to go
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Aug 16
Fassbinder – NOW at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Fassbinder – NOW

Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Wed, May 06 - Sun, Aug 23
Mitte
3 months to go
Sun, Dec 07 - Sun, Aug 30

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff