Grunewald
~ 1 day to go
Sat, May 30 - Sat, May 30
Atopic Narratives  at Vesselroom Project on Berlin Art Grid

Atopic Narratives

Kreuzberg
~ 1 day to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, May 30
Tiergarten
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, May 30
LUCE MANIA | update15 at Galerie Verein Berliner Künstler on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Verein Berliner Künstl...

LUCE MANIA | update15

~ 1 day to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 31
Zucker I: PINOCCHIO at Altes Krematorium Wedding on Berlin Art Grid
Altes Krematorium Wedding

Zucker I: PINOCCHIO

1 day to go
Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 01
Zucker I: PINOCCHIO at silent green Kulturquartier on Berlin Art Grid
silent green Kulturquartier

Zucker I: PINOCCHIO

1 day to go
Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 01
Alec Soth - Songbook at Loock Galerie on Berlin Art Grid

Alec Soth - Songbook

Mitte
7 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 06
Dark Glass at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Dark Glass

Kreuzberg
7 days to go
Sat, Apr 11 - Sat, Jun 06
KurfÜrstenstrasse at aff-Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
aff-Galerie

KurfÜrstenstrasse

8 days to go
Sat, May 16 - Sun, Jun 07
Kreuzberg
9 days to go
Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Jun 08
Alexej Meschtschanow at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

Alexej Meschtschanow

Kreuzberg
13 days to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Fri, Jun 12
Mitte
15 days to go
Fri, May 29 - Sun, Jun 14
Construction Site  at Zwitschermaschine on Berlin Art Grid
Zwitschermaschine

Construction Site

15 days to go
Sat, May 30 - Sun, Jun 14
Kreuzberg
15 days to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Kreuzberg
15 days to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Neukölln
20 days to go
Fri, May 22 - Fri, Jun 19
Edith Kollath at Collectiva on Berlin Art Grid
Collectiva

Edith Kollath

20 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Fri, Jun 19
Neukölln
20 days to go
Fri, May 22 - Fri, Jun 19
Kreuzberg
21 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 20
Charlottenburg
21 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 20
Kreuzberg
21 days to go
Thu, May 28 - Sat, Jun 20
3 positions of sculpture at galerie burster on Berlin Art Grid
galerie burster

3 positions of sculpture

21 days to go
Wed, Apr 29 - Sat, Jun 20
Kreuzberg
22 days to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Jun 21
28 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 27
29-04-2015 at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

29-04-2015

Mitte
28 days to go
Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, Jun 27
"Fragmentations" a solo exhibition by Moneyless  at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

"Fragmentations" a solo exhibition by Moneyless

28 days to go
Thu, May 14 - Sat, Jun 27
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Kerstin Ergenzinger: Acts of Orientation at Schering Stiftung on Berlin Art Grid
Schering Stiftung

Kerstin Ergenzinger: Acts of Orientation

28 days to go
Fri, May 29 - Sat, Jun 27
Charlottenburg
28 days to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jun 27
Laura Owens at Capitain Petzel on Berlin Art Grid

Laura Owens

Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jun 27
ART AND LANGUAGE:  MADE IN ZURICH, Selected Editions 1965-1972 at Galerie Jordan/Seydoux - Drawings and Prints on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Jordan/Seydoux - Drawi...

ART AND LANGUAGE: MADE IN ZURICH, Selected Editions 1965-1972

~ 1 month to go
Fri, May 01 - Sat, Jul 04
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Jul 05
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 16 - Wed, Jul 15
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Cyprien Gaillard at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Cyprien Gaillard

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Marcel van Eeden at Sprüth Magers  on Berlin Art Grid
Sprüth Magers

Marcel van Eeden

~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Jul 18
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Sat, May 02 - Fri, Jul 31
Schöneberg
2 months to go
Sat, May 30 - Fri, Jul 31
Laura Owens at Capitain Petzel, Karl Marx Allee 45, 10178 Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Capitain Petzel, Karl Marx All...

Laura Owens

2 months to go
Fri, May 01 - Fri, Jul 31
Charlottenburg
3 months to go
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Aug 16
Fassbinder – NOW at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Fassbinder – NOW

Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Wed, May 06 - Sun, Aug 23
Mitte
3 months to go
Sun, Dec 07 - Sun, Aug 30

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff