Kreuzberg
~ 1 hour to go
Sat, Apr 09 - Sun, Jun 26
Kreuzberg
~ 1 hour to go
Sat, Apr 02 - Sun, Jun 26
Cockaigne at UP Project Space on Berlin Art Grid

Cockaigne

Neukölln
~ 1 hour to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26
Ecce Homo? Ecce Homo! at St. Canisius - Kirche on Berlin Art Grid
St. Canisius - Kirche

Ecce Homo? Ecce Homo!

3 days to go
Thu, May 05 - Wed, Jun 29
Neukölln
3 days to go
Thu, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 29
Charlottenburg
4 days to go
Sat, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 30
Charlottenburg
6 days to go
Thu, Apr 28 - Sat, Jul 02
Tiergarten
6 days to go
Sat, Jun 04 - Sat, Jul 02
Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm at HilbertRaum on Berlin Art Grid

Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Neukölln
7 days to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jul 03
Frieze at Kunsthalle m3 on Berlin Art Grid
Kunsthalle m3

Frieze

7 days to go
Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jul 03
In The Open at Kleine Humboldt Galerie on Berlin Art Grid

In The Open

Mitte
12 days to go
Tue, Jun 07 - Fri, Jul 08
Dinggestalt at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Dinggestalt

Kreuzberg
13 days to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jul 09
Hollow by Diego Cirulli at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

Hollow by Diego Cirulli

13 days to go
Wed, May 11 - Sat, Jul 09
Neukölln
13 days to go
Fri, Jun 10 - Sat, Jul 09
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jul 16
Sebastian Osterhaus - Rolle vorwärts at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Sebastian Osterhaus - Rolle vorwärts

20 days to go
Fri, Jun 10 - Sat, Jul 16
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Sat, May 21 - Sat, Jul 16
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Fri, May 20 - Sat, Jul 16
White Street at 401contemporary on Berlin Art Grid

White Street

Tiergarten
27 days to go
Sat, Jun 25 - Sat, Jul 23
Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jul 24
Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jul 24
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jun 17 - Thu, Jul 28
Julie Mehretu: Epigraph, Damascus at Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & Editions on Berlin Art Grid
Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & E...

Julie Mehretu: Epigraph, Damascus

~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, Jul 30
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jul 30
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Jul 30
Charlottenburg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jun 04 - Sat, Jul 30
All the dreams continue in the beyond at Cell63 Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Cell63 Gallery

All the dreams continue in the beyond

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jun 04 - Sat, Jul 30
Das Kopftuch der Migrantin. Ihr Kreuz tragen. at St. Marien am Alexanderplatz on Berlin Art Grid
St. Marien am Alexanderplatz

Das Kopftuch der Migrantin. Ihr Kreuz tragen.

~ 1 month to go
Sun, May 22 - Sat, Aug 06
Die Kunst ist schon in der Kirche. Über Readymades. at St. Michael am Engelbecken on Berlin Art Grid
St. Michael am Engelbecken

Die Kunst ist schon in der Kirche. Über Readymades.

~ 1 month to go
Sun, May 15 - Sat, Aug 06
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sat, Aug 06
Herbert Kaufmann. Collagen & Litfaßsäulen at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Herbert Kaufmann. Collagen & Litfaßsäulen

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jun 25 - Sat, Aug 06
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Tue, Apr 12 - Sun, Aug 07
ALICE LEX-NERLINGER 1893-1975. Photomontage Artist and Painter at Das Verborgene Museum on Berlin Art Grid
Das Verborgene Museum

ALICE LEX-NERLINGER 1893-1975. Photomontage Artist and Painter

~ 1 month to go
Thu, Apr 14 - Sun, Aug 07
Tiergarten
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sat, Aug 13
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Thu, May 12 - Sun, Aug 21
Harry Graf Kessler – Flaneur through modernity at Max Liebermann Haus - Stiftung Brandenburger Tor  on Berlin Art Grid
Max Liebermann Haus - Stiftung...

Harry Graf Kessler – Flaneur through modernity

~ 1 month to go
Sat, May 21 - Sun, Aug 21
Charlottenburg
2 months to go
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Aug 28
Cindy Sherman - Works from the Olbricht Collection at me Collectors Room on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room

Cindy Sherman - Works from the Olbricht Collection

2 months to go
Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 01
Alexandre Singh at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Alexandre Singh

Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, Sep 03
Provinz at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Provinz

Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Sep 03
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Sat, Jun 25 - Sat, Sep 10
Thomas Struth. Nature & Politics at Mart on Berlin Art Grid
Mart

Thomas Struth. Nature & Politics

3 months to go
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Sep 18
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Sep 18

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff