Tiergarten
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Feb 10 - Sat, Mar 25
Tiergarten
~ 1 day to go
Thu, Mar 02 - Sat, Mar 25
Neukölln
~ 1 day to go
Sun, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 25
Neukölln
~ 1 day to go
Sun, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 25
Mitte
1 day to go
Thu, Feb 02 - Sun, Mar 26
Schöneberg
1 day to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sun, Mar 26
Neukölln
1 day to go
Sat, Feb 18 - Sun, Mar 26
Thoughts are Things at HilbertRaum on Berlin Art Grid

Thoughts are Things

Neukölln
1 day to go
Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 26
Kreuzberg
7 days to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Apr 01
Ceija Stojka und die Sammlung Dikhas Dur . Heute ist gestern at Kunstraum Dikhas Dur - Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid
Kunstraum Dikhas Dur - Galerie...

Ceija Stojka und die Sammlung Dikhas Dur . Heute ist gestern

7 days to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Apr 01
Mitte
8 days to go
Wed, Sep 14 - Sun, Apr 02
Cindy Sherman at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Cindy Sherman

Mitte
14 days to go
Fri, Jan 27 - Sat, Apr 08
Mitte
14 days to go
Fri, Jan 27 - Sat, Apr 08
Kreuzberg
14 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Apr 08
Rainer Langfeldt - Just talk at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Rainer Langfeldt - Just talk

14 days to go
Thu, Mar 09 - Sat, Apr 08
21 days to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Apr 15
traditions at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

traditions

Mitte
21 days to go
Thu, Jan 26 - Sat, Apr 15
Shadows at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid

Shadows

Mitte
21 days to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Apr 15
People on Air at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid

People on Air

Mitte
21 days to go
Sat, Feb 18 - Sat, Apr 15
Curiot: Act II, Volume IV: "Cascading Nebula” at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

Curiot: Act II, Volume IV: "Cascading Nebula”

21 days to go
Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Apr 15
Mitte
21 days to go
Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Apr 15
Iñaki Bonillas | Escritura nocturna (Nocturnal Writing) at Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & Editions  on Berlin Art Grid
Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & E...

Iñaki Bonillas | Escritura nocturna (Nocturnal Writing)

28 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Apr 22
Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Apr 22
this at Galerie Villa Köppe on Berlin Art Grid

this

Grunewald
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Apr 30
Friedrichshain
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Apr 30
Friedrichshain
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, May 06
Wedding
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, May 07
Kirsten Johannsen sublime spotting at world in a room - projektraum für fotografie on Berlin Art Grid
world in a room - projektraum ...

Kirsten Johannsen sublime spotting

2 months to go
Sat, Mar 04 - Sat, May 27
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Mar 04 - Sun, Jun 04
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Sat, Mar 11 - Sun, Jun 11

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff