"FRAGILE SENSE OF HOPE" ACT – Art Collection Telekom at me Collectors Room/Stiftung Olbricht on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room/Stiftung Ol...

"FRAGILE SENSE OF HOPE" ACT – Art Collection Telekom

~ 1 day to go
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 23
Tiergarten
6 days to go
Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Nov 29
Galerie Kai Dikhas at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Galerie Kai Dikhas

Kreuzberg
6 days to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sat, Nov 29
Chris Newman - Donaueschinger Reflex at Alexander Ochs Private on Berlin Art Grid
Alexander Ochs Private

Chris Newman - Donaueschinger Reflex

6 days to go
Mon, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 29
Saturation and Decay at SomoS on Berlin Art Grid

Saturation and Decay

Kreuzberg
6 days to go
Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 29
Schöneberg
6 days to go
Sat, Nov 08 - Sat, Nov 29
Karl-Ludwig Lange - Sichtweisen at unterwegs antiquariat & galerie on Berlin Art Grid
unterwegs antiquariat & galeri...

Karl-Ludwig Lange - Sichtweisen

7 days to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 30
Mitte
13 days to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sat, Dec 06
Kreuzberg
13 days to go
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Dec 06
Temporary Gallery Berlin at Temporary Gallery Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Temporary Gallery Berlin

Temporary Gallery Berlin

19 days to go
Wed, Nov 12 - Fri, Dec 12
Gēn at Vesselroom Project on Berlin Art Grid

Gēn

Kreuzberg
19 days to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Fri, Dec 12
Charlottenburg
22 days to go
Sun, Oct 12 - Mon, Dec 15
Mitte
27 days to go
Sat, Oct 18 - Sat, Dec 20
Mitte
27 days to go
Fri, Nov 07 - Sat, Dec 20
"No Lie In Fire" by Max Gärtner at BC Gallery  on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

"No Lie In Fire" by Max Gärtner

~ 1 month to go
Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Dec 27
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Dec 31
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sun, Nov 23 - Sun, Jan 04
Pasolini Roma at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Pasolini Roma

Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Jan 05
Aino Kannisto: Hotel Bogota at Lindenstr. 34, 10969 Berlin, Germany  on Berlin Art Grid
Lindenstr. 34, 10969 Berlin, G...

Aino Kannisto: Hotel Bogota

~ 1 month to go
Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Jan 10
Marcus Steinweg "Poster Philosophy" at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Marcus Steinweg "Poster Philosophy"

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Jan 10
Lisa Kränzler: Pitch, Black at Galerie Gebr. Lehmann Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Gebr. Lehmann Berlin

Lisa Kränzler: Pitch, Black

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Jan 10
Tête à Tête at Galerie Verein Berliner Künstler on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Verein Berliner Künstl...

Tête à Tête

~ 1 month to go
Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Jan 11
Robert Elfgen at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Robert Elfgen

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Jan 17
Louise Lawler at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Louise Lawler

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Jan 17
galerie burster at Kurfürstendamm 213 on Berlin Art Grid
Kurfürstendamm 213

galerie burster

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 22 - Sat, Jan 17
Paweł Książek | Figures at Żak | Branicka on Berlin Art Grid
Żak | Branicka

Paweł Książek | Figures

2 months to go
Fri, Oct 31 - Sat, Jan 31
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Jan 31
Charlottenburg
2 months to go
Sat, Nov 08 - Sat, Jan 31
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
3 months to go
Sat, May 03 - Sat, Feb 14
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
3 months to go
Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 14
Danja Akulin. New Works at Galerie Poll  on Berlin Art Grid

Danja Akulin. New Works

Mitte
3 months to go
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Feb 14
EXOTICA… and 4 other cases of the Self at me Collectors Room/Stiftung Olbricht on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room/Stiftung Ol...

EXOTICA… and 4 other cases of the Self

3 months to go
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Feb 22
Monique Jacot. Reportagen und Tagträume at Das Verborgene Museum on Berlin Art Grid
Das Verborgene Museum

Monique Jacot. Reportagen und Tagträume

3 months to go
Thu, Oct 09 - Sun, Mar 01
Neukölln
3 months to go
Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Mar 01

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff