Kreuzberg
~ 1 day to go
Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Apr 19
Ladje Manuša at Galerie Kai Dikhas in Kooperation mit dem Rock-Paper-Scissors Café & Co on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Kai Dikhas in Kooperat...

Ladje Manuša

3 days to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Wed, Apr 22
Mitte
6 days to go
Thu, Mar 26 - Sat, Apr 25
The apostle & The faith / Juhani Koivumäki at Showroom Berliini on Berlin Art Grid
Showroom Berliini

The apostle & The faith / Juhani Koivumäki

6 days to go
Thu, Apr 02 - Sat, Apr 25
Grunewald
6 days to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, Apr 25
Mitte
6 days to go
Sat, Mar 14 - Sat, Apr 25
Kreuzberg
6 days to go
Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Apr 25
Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen: assemble | standard | minimal at Schering Stiftung on Berlin Art Grid
Schering Stiftung

Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen: assemble | standard | minimal

14 days to go
Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, May 03
Mitte
20 days to go
Sat, Feb 28 - Sat, May 09
Temporary Gallery Berlin at Temporary Gallery Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Temporary Gallery Berlin

Temporary Gallery Berlin

26 days to go
Wed, Apr 15 - Fri, May 15
Charlottenburg
26 days to go
Wed, Apr 15 - Fri, May 15
Schöneberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, May 23
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, May 24
Tiergarten
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, May 30
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Jun 08
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Jun 14
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Jun 21
Mitte
3 months to go
Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Jul 05
Charlottenburg
4 months to go
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Aug 16
Mitte
4 months to go
Sun, Dec 07 - Sun, Aug 30

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff