Temporary Gallery Berlin at Temporary Gallery Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Temporary Gallery Berlin

Temporary Gallery Berlin

~ 1 day to go
Mon, Sep 15 - Fri, Oct 31
Prenzlauer Berg
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Oct 10 - Fri, Oct 31
Thomas Scheibitz at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Thomas Scheibitz

Mitte
~ 1 day to go
Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Nov 01
Mitte
~ 1 day to go
Sat, Sep 06 - Sat, Nov 01
"abstract" at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

"abstract"

~ 1 day to go
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 01
Charlottenburg
~ 1 day to go
Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Nov 01
Bilderstreit at Alexander Ochs Private on Berlin Art Grid
Alexander Ochs Private

Bilderstreit

~ 1 day to go
Sat, Sep 20 - Sat, Nov 01
Behausung at Galerie Verein Berliner Künstler on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Verein Berliner Künstl...

Behausung

1 day to go
Thu, Oct 09 - Sun, Nov 02
A U T O . D I K T A T :  A Video Exhibition at West Germany on Berlin Art Grid
West Germany

A U T O . D I K T A T : A Video Exhibition

1 day to go
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 02
Veronique Pozzi at Retramp on Berlin Art Grid

Veronique Pozzi

Neukölln
1 day to go
Fri, Oct 17 - Sun, Nov 02
Treptow
1 day to go
Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Nov 02
Kreuzberg
1 day to go
Fri, Aug 01 - Sun, Nov 02
Jan Schüler. Landscapes and Portraits at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Jan Schüler. Landscapes and Portraits

7 days to go
Sat, Sep 06 - Sat, Nov 08
Arte Povera And ‘multipli’, Torino 1970 – 1975 at Arte Povera And ‘multipli’, Torino 1970 – 1975 on Berlin Art Grid
Arte Povera And ‘multipli’, To...

Arte Povera And ‘multipli’, Torino 1970 – 1975

7 days to go
Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Nov 08
Ruth Nemet "Young Samaritans" at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Ruth Nemet "Young Samaritans"

Mitte
7 days to go
Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Nov 08
Kreuzberg
7 days to go
Sat, Sep 20 - Sat, Nov 08
Mitte
7 days to go
Thu, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 08
Marcel BROODTHAERS at galerie son  on Berlin Art Grid

Marcel BROODTHAERS

Mitte
7 days to go
Tue, Oct 21 - Sat, Nov 08
Kreuzberg
8 days to go
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Nov 09
Mitte
14 days to go
Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Nov 15
Mitte
14 days to go
Sat, Oct 04 - Sat, Nov 15
Mitte
14 days to go
Sat, Oct 04 - Sat, Nov 15
Grunewald
19 days to go
Fri, Oct 17 - Thu, Nov 20
Neukölln
21 days to go
Sat, Oct 18 - Sat, Nov 22
"FRAGILE SENSE OF HOPE" ACT – Art Collection Telekom at me Collectors Room/Stiftung Olbricht on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room/Stiftung Ol...

"FRAGILE SENSE OF HOPE" ACT – Art Collection Telekom

22 days to go
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 23
Tiergarten
28 days to go
Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Nov 29
Galerie Kai Dikhas at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Galerie Kai Dikhas

Kreuzberg
28 days to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sat, Nov 29
Karl-Ludwig Lange - Sichtweisen at unterwegs antiquariat & galerie on Berlin Art Grid
unterwegs antiquariat & galeri...

Karl-Ludwig Lange - Sichtweisen

29 days to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 30
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Oct 25 - Sat, Dec 06
Charlottenburg
~ 1 month to go
Sun, Oct 12 - Mon, Dec 15
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Oct 18 - Sat, Dec 20
2 months to go
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Dec 31
Pasolini Roma at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Pasolini Roma

Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Jan 05
Aino Kannisto: Hotel Bogota at Lindenstr. 34, 10969 Berlin, Germany  on Berlin Art Grid
Lindenstr. 34, 10969 Berlin, G...

Aino Kannisto: Hotel Bogota

2 months to go
Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Jan 10
Paweł Książek | Figures at Żak | Branicka on Berlin Art Grid
Żak | Branicka

Paweł Książek | Figures

3 months to go
Fri, Oct 31 - Sat, Jan 31
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
4 months to go
Sat, May 03 - Sat, Feb 14
Richard Wright at BQ on Berlin Art Grid

Richard Wright

Mitte
4 months to go
Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 14
EXOTICA… and 4 other cases of the Self at me Collectors Room/Stiftung Olbricht on Berlin Art Grid
me Collectors Room/Stiftung Ol...

EXOTICA… and 4 other cases of the Self

4 months to go
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Feb 22
Monique Jacot. Reportagen und Tagträume at Das Verborgene Museum on Berlin Art Grid
Das Verborgene Museum

Monique Jacot. Reportagen und Tagträume

4 months to go
Thu, Oct 09 - Sun, Mar 01
Neukölln
4 months to go
Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Mar 01

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff