Galerie Kai Dikhas at Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid

Galerie Kai Dikhas

Kreuzberg
4 days to go
Wed, Nov 23 - Sat, Jan 21
Exchange at Rockelmann & on Berlin Art Grid

Exchange

Kreuzberg
11 days to go
Fri, Nov 25 - Sat, Jan 28
You Don’t Need a Weatherman at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Thomas Schulte

You Don’t Need a Weatherman

11 days to go
Sat, Dec 10 - Sat, Jan 28
Mitte
11 days to go
Sat, Dec 10 - Sat, Jan 28
Tiergarten
11 days to go
Thu, Jan 05 - Sat, Jan 28
Annika van Vugt - Nicht nur Weibsbilder! at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Annika van Vugt - Nicht nur Weibsbilder!

18 days to go
Thu, Jan 12 - Sat, Feb 04
Destiny Emigration. Photographies by Gerti Deutsch & Jeanne Mandello at Das Verborgene Museum on Berlin Art Grid
Das Verborgene Museum

Destiny Emigration. Photographies by Gerti Deutsch & Jeanne Mandello

19 days to go
Thu, Sep 29 - Sun, Feb 05
Friedrichshain
24 days to go
Sat, Nov 19 - Fri, Feb 10
 PMSL. A stdy n2 msgs n msundrstndngz  at Centrum on Berlin Art Grid
Centrum

PMSL. A stdy n2 msgs n msundrstndngz

24 days to go
Sat, Jan 14 - Fri, Feb 10
Willow Waltz by Pablo Benzo at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

Willow Waltz by Pablo Benzo

25 days to go
Thu, Nov 24 - Sat, Feb 11
Matt Lipps at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

Matt Lipps

Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 14 - Sat, Feb 25
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Dec 09 - Sun, Mar 05
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Nov 18 - Sun, Mar 12
Mitte
3 months to go
Wed, Sep 14 - Sun, Apr 02

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff