WonJu Kim - Healing the Process at SomoS on Berlin Art Grid

WonJu Kim - Healing the Process

Kreuzberg
1 day to go
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
Dreams and Realities at WHITECONCEPTS Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
WHITECONCEPTS Gallery

Dreams and Realities

3 days to go
Thu, Nov 09 - Mon, Nov 27
Loops | Eleonora Roaro Solo Exhibition at Luisa Catucci Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Luisa Catucci Gallery

Loops | Eleonora Roaro Solo Exhibition

6 days to go
Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Nov 30
Jub Mönster – Fettige Oele at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Jub Mönster – Fettige Oele

8 days to go
Thu, Nov 02 - Sat, Dec 02
Grunewald
8 days to go
Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Dec 02
Tiergarten
15 days to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Dec 09
Mitte
16 days to go
Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Dec 10
Lichtenberg
16 days to go
Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Dec 10
Friedrichshain
21 days to go
Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Dec 15
Mitte
27 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Thu, Dec 21
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Tiergarten
28 days to go
Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, Nov 10 - Fri, Dec 22
 „Molestia“ by ELIAN CHALI  at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

„Molestia“ by ELIAN CHALI

29 days to go
Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Dec 23
Brigitte Heinrich – Glückspilz at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Brigitte Heinrich – Glückspilz

29 days to go
Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Dec 23
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 04 - Sat, Jan 06
Friedrichshain
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Jan 07
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 07
Tiergarten
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Jan 13
pər-ˈsō-nae at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

pər-ˈsō-nae

Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Jan 13
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Jan 13
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Jan 13
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Sep 02 - Sun, Jan 14
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Sep 02 - Sun, Jan 14
2 months to go
Wed, Nov 08 - Tue, Jan 30
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Fri, Nov 03 - Sat, Feb 10
Mitte
4 months to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Apr 02

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff