Neukölln
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 26
SomoS Art House at SomoS on Berlin Art Grid

SomoS Art House

Kreuzberg
2 days to go
Fri, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 28
Out Of The Heat at Galerie Villa Köppe on Berlin Art Grid

Out Of The Heat

Grunewald
5 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Fri, Mar 03
Mitte
6 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Mar 04
Petra Rintelen – Bedingte kleine Welt at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Petra Rintelen – Bedingte kleine Welt

6 days to go
Thu, Feb 09 - Sat, Mar 04
Kreuzberg
7 days to go
Fri, Dec 09 - Sun, Mar 05
FIX at Keith on Berlin Art Grid
Keith

FIX

8 days to go
Fri, Feb 17 - Mon, Mar 06
Kreuzberg
13 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Mar 11
Kreuzberg
14 days to go
Fri, Nov 18 - Sun, Mar 12
Neukölln
16 days to go
Fri, Feb 10 - Tue, Mar 14
Charlottenburg
19 days to go
Wed, Jan 18 - Fri, Mar 17
"Japanische Frühlingsboten"  at Anahita Arts of Asia on Berlin Art Grid
Anahita Arts of Asia

"Japanische Frühlingsboten"

19 days to go
Fri, Feb 17 - Fri, Mar 17
Jonathan Bragdon – THE PATH at Aurel Scheibler on Berlin Art Grid
Aurel Scheibler

Jonathan Bragdon – THE PATH

20 days to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Mar 18
Critical Constellations of the Audio-Machine in Mexico at Kunstraum Kreuzberg on Berlin Art Grid
Kunstraum Kreuzberg

Critical Constellations of the Audio-Machine in Mexico

21 days to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sun, Mar 19
Kreuzberg
21 days to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sun, Mar 19
Tiergarten
27 days to go
Fri, Feb 10 - Sat, Mar 25
Mitte
28 days to go
Thu, Feb 02 - Sun, Mar 26
Schöneberg
28 days to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sun, Mar 26
Neukölln
28 days to go
Sat, Feb 18 - Sun, Mar 26
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Apr 01
Ceija Stojka und die Sammlung Dikhas Dur . Heute ist gestern at Kunstraum Dikhas Dur - Galerie Kai Dikhas on Berlin Art Grid
Kunstraum Dikhas Dur - Galerie...

Ceija Stojka und die Sammlung Dikhas Dur . Heute ist gestern

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Apr 01
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Wed, Sep 14 - Sun, Apr 02
Cindy Sherman at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Cindy Sherman

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jan 27 - Sat, Apr 08
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Jan 27 - Sat, Apr 08
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Apr 08
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Apr 15
traditions at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

traditions

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Jan 26 - Sat, Apr 15
Shadows at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid

Shadows

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Apr 15
People on Air at Galerie Thomas Schulte on Berlin Art Grid

People on Air

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 18 - Sat, Apr 15
Curiot: Act II, Volume IV: "Cascading Nebula” at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

Curiot: Act II, Volume IV: "Cascading Nebula”

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Apr 15
Iñaki Bonillas | Escritura nocturna (Nocturnal Writing) at Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & Editions  on Berlin Art Grid
Niels Borch Jensen Gallery & E...

Iñaki Bonillas | Escritura nocturna (Nocturnal Writing)

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Apr 22

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff