Tiergarten
~ 1 day to go
Thu, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 21
Kreuzberg
~ 1 day to go
Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Oct 22
Neukölln
~ 1 day to go
Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
Wedding
3 days to go
Fri, Sep 29 - Wed, Oct 25
Volker Stelzmann. Das Treffen. Neue Arbeiten at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Volker Stelzmann. Das Treffen. Neue Arbeiten

6 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Sat, Oct 28
Gwenneth Boelens at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

Gwenneth Boelens

Kreuzberg
6 days to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Oct 28
Mitte
6 days to go
Thu, Sep 07 - Sat, Oct 28
6 days to go
Thu, Oct 05 - Sat, Oct 28
Irina Laaja - [fe]male gaze at Retramp on Berlin Art Grid

Irina Laaja - [fe]male gaze

Neukölln
6 days to go
Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 28
6 days to go
Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
Mitte
7 days to go
Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Oct 29
Kreuzberg
7 days to go
Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Oct 29
Kaufen Sie Uns at Galerie im Turm on Berlin Art Grid

Kaufen Sie Uns

Friedrichshain
7 days to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Oct 29
Mitte
7 days to go
Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Oct 29
Species of Spaces at Luisa Catucci Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Luisa Catucci Gallery

Species of Spaces

9 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Tue, Oct 31
Mitte
13 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Sat, Nov 04
Just Let Me Be at Rockelmann & on Berlin Art Grid

Just Let Me Be

Kreuzberg
13 days to go
Fri, Sep 08 - Sat, Nov 04
ARNE SCHREIBER . Gleich at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

ARNE SCHREIBER . Gleich

Mitte
13 days to go
Thu, Sep 07 - Sat, Nov 04
Kreuzberg
14 days to go
Wed, Apr 12 - Sun, Nov 05
Kreuzberg
20 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Sat, Nov 11
Amy Sillman "ein Paar" at Capitain Petzel on Berlin Art Grid

Amy Sillman "ein Paar"

Mitte
20 days to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Nov 11
Akasha by Nika Fontaine at Purple Space Contemporary on Berlin Art Grid
Purple Space Contemporary

Akasha by Nika Fontaine

24 days to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Wed, Nov 15
Kreuzberg
27 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Nov 18
Kreuzberg
27 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Nov 18
Loops | Eleonora Roaro Solo Exhibition at Luisa Catucci Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Luisa Catucci Gallery

Loops | Eleonora Roaro Solo Exhibition

~ 1 month to go
Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Nov 30
Tiergarten
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Dec 09
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Dec 10
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Thu, Dec 21
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
2 months to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 07
Tiergarten
3 months to go
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Jan 13
3 months to go
Sat, Sep 02 - Sun, Jan 14

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff