The Immaterial Weight Left Behind / Immaterielle HÄutungen at Mareschstr. 4, 12055 Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Mareschstr. 4, 12055 Berlin

The Immaterial Weight Left Behind / Immaterielle HÄutungen

~ 1 day to go
Thu, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 21
Karma Ltd. Extended | Chapter #6: Species Of Spaces at ACUD GAllery on Berlin Art Grid
ACUD GAllery

Karma Ltd. Extended | Chapter #6: Species Of Spaces

7 days to go
Sat, Sep 22 - Sun, Oct 28
(re)generation at Whiteconcepts on Berlin Art Grid

(re)generation

Mitte
8 days to go
Thu, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 29
free wall needed at  Bikini Waxx Records on Berlin Art Grid
Bikini Waxx Records

free wall needed

9 days to go
Sat, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 30
Thomas Demand, Markus Draper, Elmgreen & Dragset at Niels Borch Jensen Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
Niels Borch Jensen Galerie

Thomas Demand, Markus Draper, Elmgreen & Dragset

10 days to go
Sat, Sep 15 - Wed, Oct 31
13 days to go
Sat, Sep 08 - Sat, Nov 03
Stone Of Madness at Galerie Mazzoli on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Mazzoli

Stone Of Madness

13 days to go
Fri, Sep 14 - Sat, Nov 03
Gary Hume at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Gary Hume

Mitte
19 days to go
Fri, Sep 28 - Fri, Nov 09
Mika Rottenberg at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Mika Rottenberg

Mitte
19 days to go
Fri, Sep 28 - Fri, Nov 09
Timelessness and the colors on the surface of this world. at Under the Mango Tree, Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Under the Mango Tree, Gallery

Timelessness and the colors on the surface of this world.

19 days to go
Fri, Sep 07 - Fri, Nov 09
[[[Genau]]] - Keltie Ferris at Galerie KLEMM'S on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie KLEMM'S

[[[Genau]]] - Keltie Ferris

20 days to go
Fri, Sep 28 - Sat, Nov 10
Tiergarten
20 days to go
Sat, Sep 29 - Sat, Nov 10
Mitte
20 days to go
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Nov 10
 „The Allure of Devotion“ by Pablo Benzo at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

„The Allure of Devotion“ by Pablo Benzo

27 days to go
Thu, Sep 20 - Sat, Nov 17
Extended Meaning at Żak | Branicka on Berlin Art Grid

Extended Meaning

Kreuzberg
27 days to go
Sat, Sep 15 - Sat, Nov 17
Sanna Kannisto - Wanderer, Observer and Conveyer  at Gallery Taik Persons on Berlin Art Grid
Gallery Taik Persons

Sanna Kannisto - Wanderer, Observer and Conveyer

27 days to go
Sat, Sep 15 - Sat, Nov 17
Charlottenburg
27 days to go
Fri, Sep 14 - Sat, Nov 17
Tiergarten
27 days to go
Thu, Oct 18 - Sat, Nov 17
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Sep 29 - Thu, Nov 22
Wedding
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Oct 04 - Fri, Nov 23
Grunewald
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Oct 19 - Fri, Nov 23
Cecilia Jonsson: Contemporary Diagram – Berlin at Schering Stiftung, Unter den Linden 32–34, 10117 Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Schering Stiftung, Unter den L...

Cecilia Jonsson: Contemporary Diagram – Berlin

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Sep 29 - Mon, Nov 26
"lost" Markus Willeke at Rahmen & Kunst Alexandra Erlhoff on Berlin Art Grid
Rahmen & Kunst Alexandra Erlho...

"lost" Markus Willeke

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Sep 08 - Sat, Dec 08
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Fri, Sep 14 - Mon, Jan 07
Lee Bul: Crash  at Gropius Bau on Berlin Art Grid
Gropius Bau

Lee Bul: Crash

3 months to go
Sat, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 13
Mitte
4 months to go
Wed, Sep 12 - Sat, Feb 09
Mitte
5 months to go
Wed, Sep 26 - Mon, Apr 01
Parcus Gallery at Walter-Benjamim-Platz 01 - Wilmersdorf - Charlottenburg - 10629 - Berlin - Deutschland on Berlin Art Grid
Walter-Benjamim-Platz 01 - Wil...

Parcus Gallery

~ 2 years to go
Thu, Feb 01 - Thu, Dec 31

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff