Lost - 48 Hours Artfestival at Willner Brauerei Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Willner Brauerei Berlin

Lost - 48 Hours Artfestival

1 day to go
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
Neukölln
1 day to go
Mon, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 17
Mitte
5 days to go
Sat, Sep 09 - Thu, Dec 21
Mitte
6 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
6 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
6 days to go
Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Dec 22
Tiergarten
6 days to go
Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 22
Mitte
6 days to go
Fri, Nov 10 - Fri, Dec 22
Galerie koal at Galerie Koal on Berlin Art Grid

Galerie koal

Mitte
6 days to go
Wed, Nov 22 - Fri, Dec 22
 „Molestia“ by ELIAN CHALI  at BC Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
BC Gallery

„Molestia“ by ELIAN CHALI

7 days to go
Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Dec 23
Brigitte Heinrich – Glückspilz at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Brigitte Heinrich – Glückspilz

7 days to go
Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Dec 23
Heike Feddern – Sprichwörtlich at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Heike Feddern – Sprichwörtlich

7 days to go
Thu, Dec 07 - Sat, Dec 23
Kreuzberg
12 days to go
Fri, Dec 08 - Thu, Dec 28
Mirage Bistrot at Mirage Bistrot on Berlin Art Grid
Mirage Bistrot

Mirage Bistrot

13 days to go
Fri, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 29
21 days to go
Sat, Nov 04 - Sat, Jan 06
Friedrichshain
22 days to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Jan 07
Lidó Rico | Brain Trails at Luisa Catucci Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Luisa Catucci Gallery

Lidó Rico | Brain Trails

22 days to go
Sat, Dec 02 - Sun, Jan 07
Kreuzberg
22 days to go
Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 07
Tiergarten
28 days to go
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Jan 13
pər-ˈsō-nae at Klemm's on Berlin Art Grid

pər-ˈsō-nae

Kreuzberg
28 days to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Jan 13
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Jan 13
Mitte
28 days to go
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Jan 13
Mitte
28 days to go
Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Jan 13
Charlottenburg
28 days to go
Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Jan 13
29 days to go
Sat, Sep 02 - Sun, Jan 14
Kreuzberg
29 days to go
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Jan 14
~ 1 month to go
Wed, Nov 08 - Tue, Jan 30
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Nov 03 - Sat, Feb 10
Kreuzberg
~ 1 month to go
Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Feb 10
«Wovon ich rede, wenn ich vom Glück rede» at aff Galerie on Berlin Art Grid
aff Galerie

«Wovon ich rede, wenn ich vom Glück rede»

~ 1 month to go
Sat, Dec 09 - Sun, Feb 11
Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Sat, Dec 02 - Sat, Feb 17
my tether is clipped. at Rockelmann & on Berlin Art Grid

my tether is clipped.

Kreuzberg
2 months to go
Fri, Dec 01 - Sun, Feb 18
Kreuzberg
3 months to go
Sat, Dec 09 - Sun, Mar 04
Mitte
4 months to go
Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Apr 02

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff