4 days to go
Fri, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 22
Kreuzberg
4 days to go
Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Jul 22
Kreuzberg
10 days to go
Fri, Apr 27 - Sat, Jul 28
Eric Keller. Stille Drift at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Eric Keller. Stille Drift

10 days to go
Sat, Jun 09 - Sat, Jul 28
Was it a cat i saW? at Centrum on Berlin Art Grid

Was it a cat i saW?

Neukölln
10 days to go
Fri, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 28
"2018" Martin Liebscher at Rahmen & Kunst Alexandra Erlhoff on Berlin Art Grid
Rahmen & Kunst Alexandra Erlho...

"2018" Martin Liebscher

17 days to go
Thu, Apr 05 - Sat, Aug 04
Kreuzberg
17 days to go
Sat, Jun 23 - Sat, Aug 04
Philippe Parreno at Martin-Gropius-Bau on Berlin Art Grid

Philippe Parreno

Kreuzberg
18 days to go
Fri, May 25 - Sun, Aug 05
Kreuzberg
18 days to go
Fri, Jun 08 - Sun, Aug 05
'Shape of Time' by Indian Panoramic Photographer Amit Pasricha at Under the Mango Tree Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Under the Mango Tree Gallery

'Shape of Time' by Indian Panoramic Photographer Amit Pasricha

23 days to go
Wed, May 09 - Fri, Aug 10
Andro Wekua at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Andro Wekua

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 27 - Sat, Aug 25
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 27 - Mon, Aug 27
Tiergarten
~ 1 month to go
Thu, Jul 12 - Sat, Sep 08
Senga Nengudi at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Senga Nengudi

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 27 - Sat, Sep 08
Kara Walker at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Kara Walker

Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Fri, Apr 27 - Sat, Sep 08
Mitte
~ 1 month to go
Tue, Jul 10 - Sat, Sep 15
Ausländer at Tschechisches Zentrum on Berlin Art Grid
Tschechisches Zentrum

Ausländer

2 months to go
Fri, Jul 13 - Thu, Sep 20
Kill Mother at Diskurs Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Kill Mother

Mitte
2 months to go
Sun, Jun 10 - Sat, Sep 29
Parcus Gallery at Walter-Benjamim-Platz 01 - Wilmersdorf - Charlottenburg - 10629 - Berlin - Deutschland on Berlin Art Grid
Walter-Benjamim-Platz 01 - Wil...

Parcus Gallery

over 2 years to go
Thu, Feb 01 - Thu, Dec 31

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff