Kreuzberg
starts in 2 days
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Jan 06
Mitte
starts in 7 days
Wed, Sep 26 - Mon, Apr 01
Gary Hume at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Gary Hume

Mitte
starts in 9 days
Fri, Sep 28 - Fri, Nov 09
Mika Rottenberg at Sprüth Magers Berlin on Berlin Art Grid

Mika Rottenberg

Mitte
starts in 9 days
Fri, Sep 28 - Fri, Nov 09
starts in 10 days
Sat, Sep 29 - Thu, Nov 22
Lee Bul: Crash  at Gropius Bau on Berlin Art Grid
Gropius Bau

Lee Bul: Crash

starts in 10 days
Sat, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 13
Transit : Berlin. Jan Schüler. Neue Bilder at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Transit : Berlin. Jan Schüler. Neue Bilder

starts in ~ 1 month
Sat, Nov 10 - Sat, Jan 12

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff