Charlottenburg
starts in 1 day
Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Mar 17
We! A World Community? at FHXB Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Museum on Berlin Art Grid
FHXB Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg ...

We! A World Community?

starts in 1 day
Fri, Jan 26 - Thu, Feb 15
visions4people at Campus Senat für Kultur und Europa, visons4people in dieremise  on Berlin Art Grid
Campus Senat für Kultur und Eu...

visions4people

starts in 1 day
Fri, Jan 26 - Wed, Feb 07
Mitte
starts in 2 days
Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Mar 10
Territories of Complicity at Haus der Kulturen der Welt  on Berlin Art Grid
Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Territories of Complicity

starts in 7 days
Thu, Feb 01 - Sun, Feb 04
A Becoming Resemblance  at Haus der Kulturen der Welt  on Berlin Art Grid
Haus der Kulturen der Welt

A Becoming Resemblance

starts in 7 days
Thu, Feb 01 - Thu, Jan 04
Hate Library at Haus der Kulturen der Welt  on Berlin Art Grid
Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Hate Library

starts in 7 days
Thu, Feb 01 - Sun, Feb 04
Friedrichshain
starts in 7 days
Thu, Feb 01 - Thu, Mar 08
Wedding
starts in 9 days
Sat, Feb 03 - Thu, Feb 22
Mitte
starts in 15 days
Fri, Feb 09 - Sat, Apr 07
Lichtenberg
starts in 22 days
Fri, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb 16
Kreuzberg
starts in 23 days
Sat, Feb 17 - Sat, Apr 21
Mitte
starts in 3 months
Fri, Apr 27 - Mon, Aug 27

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff