Mitte
starts in ~ 1 day
Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Jan 13
Charlottenburg
starts in ~ 1 day
Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Jan 13
Neukölln
starts in ~ 1 day
Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Dec 03
Kreuzberg
starts in 1 day
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Jan 14
Mutable Self - Group Exhibition at SomoS on Berlin Art Grid

Mutable Self - Group Exhibition

Kreuzberg
starts in 5 days
Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 02
my tether is clipped. at Rockelmann & on Berlin Art Grid

my tether is clipped.

Kreuzberg
starts in 7 days
Fri, Dec 01 - Sun, Feb 18
Kreuzberg
starts in 8 days
Sat, Dec 02 - Sat, Feb 17
Lidó Rico | Brain Trails at Luisa Catucci Gallery on Berlin Art Grid
Luisa Catucci Gallery

Lidó Rico | Brain Trails

starts in 8 days
Sat, Dec 02 - Sun, Jan 07
Heike Feddern – Sprichwörtlich at artfein GALLERY on Berlin Art Grid
artfein GALLERY

Heike Feddern – Sprichwörtlich

starts in 13 days
Thu, Dec 07 - Sat, Dec 23
Kreuzberg
starts in 15 days
Sat, Dec 09 - Sun, Mar 04
Lost - 48 Hours Artfestival at Willner Brauerei Berlin on Berlin Art Grid
Willner Brauerei Berlin

Lost - 48 Hours Artfestival

starts in 21 days
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
starts in ~ 1 month
Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Feb 24

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff