Friedrichshain
starts in 2 days
Fri, Jul 20 - Sun, Sep 02
Friedrichshain
starts in 6 days
Tue, Jul 24 - Wed, Aug 01
starts in ~ 1 month
Sat, Sep 08 - Fri, Nov 02
Kreuzberg
starts in ~ 1 month
Fri, Sep 14 - Mon, Jan 07
Kreuzberg
starts in 2 months
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Jan 06
Mitte
starts in 2 months
Wed, Sep 26 - Mon, Apr 01
Lee Bul: Crash  at Gropius Bau on Berlin Art Grid
Gropius Bau

Lee Bul: Crash

starts in 2 months
Sat, Sep 29 - Sun, Jan 13
Transit : Berlin. Jan Schüler. Neue Bilder at Galerie Poll on Berlin Art Grid
Galerie Poll

Transit : Berlin. Jan Schüler. Neue Bilder

starts in 4 months
Sat, Nov 10 - Sat, Jan 12

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we'll inbox you all the good stuff